When you sign up for a live-streamed class, FitGrid sends you a confirmation email as soon as possible.

Then, about one hour before the scheduled start time of the class, we send you another email containing a unique access link.

If you use Gmail, you can set up a filter to ensure that you never lose one of these emails. Here's how:

  • On the next screen, mark "Never send it to spam," "Always mark it as important,"and "Categorize as: Primary" and click "Create filter" at the bottom.
Did this answer your question?