When clients are on a Zoom Enabled roster in MINDBODY, they receive a link to join the live stream roughly 1 hour before the class is scheduled to start. So what happens if a client signs up for class 30 minutes before it's scheduled to start? Or 10 minutes before?
When a client signs up less than an hour before class, they DO receive an email with a link. They should receive this email almost immediately.
Depending on the current system load, sometimes this can take several minutes–so it's possible that if someone signs up just a couple of minutes before class, they will receive their link a few minutes after the class is scheduled to start. This will not stop them from clicking the link and joining the class, however.
If you want to preclude this possibility, you can edit your Schedule Windows in MINDBODY to prevent clients from signing up right before class.