Sometimes you may notice that a client who should be showing up in your follow-ups is not. This can happen if the client is registered with duplicate usernames.
To find out, navigate to the Classes Tab and select a class. Then click on a particular client which you think should be showing up in your follow-ups.
Under basic information you will find an indicator saying "This person might have a duplicate account."
Now you can alert your studio administrator to merge the profiles in MINDBODY and they should be showing up inn your follow-ups the next time they come to your class!