With messaging restricted to just a few times per client, creating a lasting connection will help keep them coming back. By linking a social media account, you are able to promote your classes, announce schedule changes, and continue to inspire clients.

To edit your social media handle:
From the Home Tab, Click the Settings Gear in the upper right corner, select Change Follow-up Message Settings, then Edit Social Media Handle.  You may select one type of social media to link to your follow-up messages.

Your social media handle will appear at the bottom of your follow-up messages.

Did this answer your question?