You may wish to add a personal or shared note to a client profile to document injuries, better remember client names, or remind yourself of client preferences.
FitGrid Pro allows you to write Personal and Shared Notes.
Click on a client's name to pull up their profile, and then tap Notes at the bottom.
Personal vs. Shared Notes:
- Personal notes can only be seen by you and the Studio Admin
- Shared notes can be seen by other instructors. Whenever that client takes another instructors class, your shared note will appear in their profile.